REQUEST INFO

ABOUT DMAC

ADMINISTRATION AND STAFF

 

Students are at the center of everything we do at DMAC. Individualized attention and guidance in creative endeavors requires an entrepreneurial-minded administration and staff who are well-versed in every aspect of supporting a dynamic learning environment. Open door policies and constant interaction with students ensure these industry professionals are always here to assist you in achieving your own educational and professional goals. From the moment you walk in the front door you will benefit and learn from our generous and knowledgeable administration and staff.

Sunny Sharma

ssharma@dmac.edu

President and CEO

Dr. Christine Jax

cjax@dmac.edu

Executive Director &
Chief Academic Officer

Maria Elie

melie@dmac.edu

Director of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator

Wendy Lind

wlind@dmac.edu

Director of Admissions
& Career Services

Rick Emerson

remerson@dmac.edu

Director of IT and Facilities

Angela Novaton

anovaton@dmac.edu

Dir. of Accounting & Finance

Robert Leigh

rleigh@dmac.edu

Dir. of  DMAX Creative Services

Marie Stany

mstany@dmac.edu

Director of Student Finance

Dr. Amy Carlson

acarlson@dmac.edu

Director of Academic Affairs

Mike Arsenault

marsenault@dmac.edu

Director of Education

Tom Cole

tcole@dmac.edu

College Recruitment Specialist

Chris Gonzalez

cgonzalez@dmac.edu

IT Helpdesk Support Technician

Jael Figueroa

jfigueroa@dmac.edu

Admissions Representative

Paul Mineo

pmineo@dmac.edu

Sr. Admissions & International Representative

Joanne Severe

jsevere@dmac.edu

Student Finance Representative

Arlon Nisbeth

anisbeth@dmac.edu

IT Manager

Mike Centkowski

mcentkowski@dmac.edu

Animation Program Manager

Cassandra McKinney

cmcKinney@dmac.edu

Student Finance Representative

Tara Assevero

tassevero@dmac.edu

Registrar

Liz Parker

lparker@dmac.edu

Sr. Admissions Representative

About DMAC

Academics

 

 

Students